Municipal Open Space Trust Fund Committee (MOST)

Municipal Open Space Trust Fund Committee (MOST)

The Municipal Open Space Trust Fund Committee (MOST) is tasked with providing the Council with input on possible projects and uses for monies collected for purposes of open space initiatives, recreation and historic preservation as provided for in the binding referendum.

Council Liaison: Councilwoman Hillary Goldberg

Dr. Ken HoffmanChair2022-December 31, 2024
Member2022-December 31, 2024

Yosef Gillers

Environmental Commission Representative 2022-December 31, 2024

Farah Gilani

Township Engineer

Glenna Crockett

Superintendent of Recreation,

Ex-Officio Member

Avi Berliner
PPRAB Representative
2022-December 31, 2024

Open Space and Rec Plan Update FINAL 2019

MOST 2019 Annual Report

MOST 2020 Recommendations to Council

If you are interested in volunteering for one of the Township's Boards or Commissions,Please find the application on the Government menu.

If you need to get in contact with the MOST Committee, please send an email to